Archive 2016H2

December 2016 – all VIP Club videos

  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: December 2016
    December 23, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 21st December 2016
    December 21, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 20th December 2016
    December 20, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 19th December 2016
    December 19, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 16th December 2016
    December 16, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 15th December 2016
    December 15, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 14th December 2016
    December 14, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 13th December 2016
    December 13, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 12th December 2016
    December 12, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 9th December 2016
    December 9, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 8th December 2016
    December 8, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 7th December 2016
    December 7, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 6th December 2016
    December 6, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 5th December 2016
    December 5, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 2nd December 2016
    December 2, 2016
  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: November 2016
    December 1, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 1st December 2016
    December 1, 2016

November 2016 – all VIP Club videos

  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 30th November 2016
    November 30, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 29th November 2016
    November 29, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 28th November 2016
    November 28, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 25th November 2016
    November 25, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 24th November 2016
    November 24, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 23rd November 2016
    November 23, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 22nd November 2016
    November 22, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 21st November 2016
    November 21, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 18th November 2016
    November 18, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 17th November 2016
    November 17, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 16th November 2016
    November 16, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 15th November 2016
    November 15, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 14th November 2016
    November 14, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 11th November 2016
    November 11, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 10th November 2016
    November 10, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 9th November 2016
    November 9, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 8th November 2016
    November 8, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 7th November 2016
    November 7, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 4th November 2016
    November 4, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 3rd November 2016
    November 3, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 2nd November 2016
    November 2, 2016
  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: October 2016
    November 1, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 1st November 2016
    November 1, 2016

October 2016 – all VIP Club videos

  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 31st October 2016
    October 31, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 28th October 2016
    October 28, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 27th October 2016
    October 27, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 26th October 2016
    October 26, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 25th October 2016
    October 25, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 24th October 2016
    October 24, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 21st October 2016
    October 21, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 20th October 2016
    October 20, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 19th October 2016
    October 19, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 18th October 2016
    October 18, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 17th October 2016
    October 17, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 14th October 2016
    October 14, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 13th October 2016
    October 13, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 12th October 2016
    October 12, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 11th October 2016
    October 11, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 10th October 2016
    October 10, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 7th October 2016
    October 7, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 6th October 2016
    October 6, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 5th October 2016
    October 5, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 4th October 2016
    October 4, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 3rd October 2016
    October 3, 2016
  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: September 2016
    October 3, 2016

September 2016 – all VIP Club videos

  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 30th September 2016
    September 30, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 29th September 2016
    September 29, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 28th September 2016
    September 28, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 27th September 2016
    September 27, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 26th September 2016
    September 26, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 23rd September 2016
    September 23, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 22nd September 2016
    September 22, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 21st September 2016
    September 21, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 20th September 2016
    September 20, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 19th September 2016
    September 19, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 16th September 2016
    September 16, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 15th September 2016
    September 15, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 14th September 2016
    September 14, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 13th September 2016
    September 13, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 12th September 2016
    September 12, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 9th September 2016
    September 9, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 8th September 2016
    September 8, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 7th September 2016
    September 7, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 6th September 2016
    September 6, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 5th September 2016
    September 5, 2016
  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: August 2016
    September 1, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 1st September 2016
    September 1, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 2nd September 2016
    August 31, 2016

August 2016 – all VIP Club videos

  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 7th August 2017
    August 7, 2017
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 31st August 2016
    August 31, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 29th August 2016
    August 30, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 19th August 2016
    August 19, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 18th August 2016
    August 18, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 17th August 2016
    August 17, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 16th August 2016
    August 16, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 15th August 2016
    August 14, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Friday 12th August 2016
    August 12, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Thursday 11th August 2016
    August 11, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Wednesday 10th August 2016
    August 10, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: Tuesday 9th August 2016
    August 9, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 8th August 2016
    August 8, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Friday 5th August 2016
    August 4, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Thursday 4th August 2016
    August 3, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Wednesday 3rd August 2016
    August 2, 2016
  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: July 2016
    August 1, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 1st August 2016
    August 1, 2016

July 2016 – all VIP Club videos

  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Friday 29th July 2016
    July 28, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Thursday 28th July 2016
    July 27, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Wednesday 27th July 2016
    July 26, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 25th July 2016
    July 25, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Friday 22nd July 2016
    July 21, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Thursday 21st July 2016
    July 20, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Wednesday 20th July 2016
    July 19, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 18th July 2016
    July 18, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Friday 15th July 2016
    July 14, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Thursday 14th July 2016
    July 13, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Wednesday 13th July 2016
    July 12, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 11th July 2016
    July 11, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Thursday 7th July 2016
    July 6, 2016
  • Read More
    Daily Alert: For Wednesday 6th July 2016
    July 5, 2016
  • Read More
    Monthly and YTD Performance: June 2016
    July 4, 2016
  • Read More
    Weekly Review and Outlook 4th July 2016
    July 4, 2016